cki

2002-03 BOARD

DIRECTORY

1669


 

 

 

Governor

Kara Gonzalez

kgonzalez@huntingdon.edu

Secretary

Stephanie Demarest

ckisteph@animail.net

Treasurer & District Convention

Steven Yates

yates011@bama.ua.edu

Click here to see what I've been up to lately!

Bama Bugle Editor

Dana A. Lackey

bamabugle2002@yahoo.com

 

Warrior Lt. Governor

Kim Eaton

kkeaton02@yahoo.com

Gulf Lt. Governor

Grace Bice

gracebice@hotmail.com

International Trustee

Pic Dulay
picdulay@aol.com

Valley Revitalization

Kelly Whisenant

kwhiz02@msn.com

Vulcan Revitalization

Cathy Collier

colli065@bama.ua.edu

Laws and Regulations

Blake Sims

blakesims2001@hotmail.com

Service Initiative

Jamie Allen

jallen@huntingdon.edu

District Administrator

David Womack
dwomack859@aol.com

Administrative Assistant

Charlotte Cooper

ccooper@huntingdon.edu

Motivation & Recognition

Stacie Abney

sabney@huntingdon.edu

Presidents' Council

Katherine Etheredge

ketheredge@huntingdon.edu

 

Back to 2003-04 Directory 

 

 Home 

More About Us  Conventions and Conferences  District Board Directory  Calendar of Events 

Status of the District  Kiwanis-Family Links  Report and Awards Forms  Photo Gallery

District Board Meeting Minutes  Members of the Month